COVID Couldn’t Stop Me!!!

Posted: January 20, 2021 in Uncategorized

I have just overcame my battle with COVID, and I can now return to my journey to prove my innocence. As always, as Neisha points out, I welcome any and all comments. I’ve allowed that because I don’t have any hate in my heart towards anyone and I refuse to give it back to those who have it for me. I think back to the case of Ronald Cotton, who was charged with rape. His victim thought that Cotton was the person she saw, because the person who raped her was right on top of her and he didn’t have on a mask. So, she picked him out of a lineup and he was sent to prison for the rest of his life. He received so much hate mail from people who judged him as people do me. These were people who had hate in their hearts before his case happened, and they were just looking for an outlet to let that hate loose. Which in Cotton’s case was him.

Anyway, Cotton was found not guilty after “DNA” proved that someone other than him committed the crime. All the while, the prosecutor, like in my case, refused to do the DNA testing for years. Yet, if it was about justice, if it was about right and wrong, then why hide the truth!? I’ve been asking for DNA testing and other testing on evidence for years. Yet, the government continues to oppose any testing. If people are so convinced of my guilt, then why not push for DNA testing since it came nack negative against me? Why not find out who the DNA belongs to? Does justice really matter to those of you who hate me because I can show, with the government’s own evidence, that I am INNOCENT!

I want to thank all of you who have been supporting me and my fight to prove my innocence. If you haven;t done so already. I ask you to sign my petition at Change.org., and ask others to do the same.I know inmy heart that the day will come when I will win my freedom. Which is why I can’t allow myself to fall prey to the hate of others. I know that the truth and “EVIDENCE” is on my side! The government can’t say the same and neither can those who hate me!

Take care
Billie Allen
26901-044
P.O. Box 33
Terre Haute, IN. 47808

Leave a comment